International Tour just two weeks away!

International Tour just two weeks away!

In two weeks time ten teams from six countries will descend on New Zealand for the Russell McVeagh International Schools Debating Tour. The teams participating in the Tour are:

  • New Zealand
  • New Zealand Development
  • Australia
  • Canada West
  • Canada East
  • USA
  • USA B
  • India
  • Malaysia
  • South Korea

Between Sunday February 13 and Saturday February 19 there will be eight rounds of WSDC-style debates, as well as semi-finals and a Grand Final. The rounds will be taking place in Wellington, Palmerston North, Napier, Hastings, Rotorua, Hamilton, Whangarei and Auckland.

A detailed itinerary will be placed here in the next few days for those who would like to go along and watch.