The dates for NZSDC Regional Championships have been announced for 2017:

Kahurangi-Marlborough – Saturday 25th February
Canterbury – Saturday 4th March to Sunday 5th March
Waikato – Saturday 11th March
Otago-Southland and CNI – Saturday 11th March to Sunday 12th March
Hawkes Bay – Saturday 18th March to Sunday 19th March
Northland – Sunday 19th March
Auckland and Wellington – Saturday 25th March to Sunday 26th March

Entries will open for each Region starting from late January 2017. Further details will be posted here and shared on our social media accounts.