Congratulations to all of the coaches of Regional teams in the Russell McVeagh New Zealand Schools’ Debating Championships!

  • Northland – Liam Rawlings and Mitchell Smitheram
  • Auckland – Lucy Harrsion and Hamish Saunders (White); and Glen Holm-Hansen and Kayla Grant (Blue)
  • Waikato – Jesse Medcalf and Ned Greenfell
  • Central North Island – Aric Shakur and Megan Bockholt
  • Hawke’s Bay – Siobhan Davies and Jack Comer-Hudson
  • Wellington – Maddy Nash and Jodie O’Neill (Gold); and Kevin Moar and James Gavey (Black)
  • Kahurangi/Malborough – Ailidh Leslie
  • Canterbury – Tim Bain and John Brinsley-Pirie (Black); and Bill Dieckermann and Connor Seddon (Red)
  • Otago/Southland – Joe Ascroft and Emily Williams